Scenario 1: In-school classes

Staff Directory

Administration

Kim MacLeod
Principal
kimberly.macleod@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

Nicole Coben
Assistant Principal
nicole.coben@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

 

 

Kindergarten

Jessica Gunn
jessica.gunn@nlsd.ab.ca

Jeanna Head
jeanna.head@nlsd.ab.ca

Kiera Noble
kiera.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

 

Grade One

Samantha Foote
samantha.foote@nlsd.ab.ca
Tara Gale
tara.gale@nlsd.ab.ca

Jodi Noble
jodi.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

Tracy Poirier
tracy.poirier@nlsd.ab.ca



 

 

Grade Two

Erin Bowering
erin.bowering@nlsd.ab.ca

Andrea Rudderham
andrea.rudderham@nlsd.ab.ca

Taylor Morris
taylor.morris@nlsd.ab.ca

 

Grade Three

Laura Anderson
laura.anderson@nlsd.ab.ca

Beverley Holoboff
beverley.holoboff@nlsd.ab.ca

Steve MacLean
loughlan.maclean@nlsd.ab.ca

 

Inclusive Education

Kathryn Rickert
SST Coordinator
kathryn.rickert@nlsd.ab.ca
Dusty Fraser
Student Advocacy Counsellor
dusty.fraser@nlsd.ab.ca
 

 

Administrative Assistant
Lori Munford
Librarian
Crystal Wolvengrey
Music
Maddison Schumacher

 

Educational Assistants

RoxAnn Evanson Susanne Hildt Lea Hodinsky
Pam Wells Charla Turnell Shauna Muzechka
Waverly Spencer Donna Stratychuk Crystal Frey


Preschool 

Preschool
Nyree Hunter
nyree.smithhunter@nlsd.ab.ca