Scenario 1: In-school classes

All students, staff and visitors are required to complete the COVID-19 Alberta Health Daily Checklist before coming to school each day and follow the direction provided in the document if they answer "Yes" to any of the questions.

Staff Directory

Administration

Kim MacLeod
Principal
kimberly.macleod@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

Nicole Coben
Assistant Principal
nicole.coben@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Laura Anderson
laura.anderson@nlsd.ab.ca
   


Kindergarten

Kiera Noble
kiera.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

Maddison Schumacher
maddison.schumacher@nlsd.ab.ca

 

 

Grade One

Jeanna Head
jeanna.head@nlsd.ab.ca
Tara Gale
tara.gale@nlsd.ab.ca

Jodi Noble
jodi.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

Grade Two

Audrey Martyniuk 
audrey.martyniuk@nlsd.ab.ca

Rachelle Surkan
rachelle.surkan@nlsd.ab.ca

Taylor Morris
taylor.morris@nlsd.ab.ca

Grade Three

Samantha Foote
samantha.foote@nlsd.ab.ca

Jessica Gunn
jessica.gunn@nlsd.ab.ca

BrittneyWall

brittney.wall@nlsd.ab.ca

Grade Four

Andrea Rudderham
andrea.rudderham@nlsd.ab.ca

Meagan Mcclelland

meagan.mcclelland@nlsd.ab.ca

Shayla Timinsky

shayla.timinsky@nlsd.ab.ca

Inclusive Education

Erin Bowering
SST Coordinator 
erin.bowering@nlsd.ab.ca
Dusty Fraser
Student Advocacy Counsellor
dusty.fraser@nlsd.ab.ca
 

 

Administrative Assistant
Lori Munford

Librarian
Erica Dekker

Tracy Poirier
tracy.poirier@nlsd.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

 

     

 

RoxAnn Evanson Susanne Hildt Lea Hodinsky
Pam Wells Charla Turnell Shauna Muzechka
Waverly Spencer Donna Stratychuk Crystal Frey
     

 


Preschool 

Preschool
Nyree Hunter
nyree.smithhunter@nlsd.ab.ca