Scenario 1: In-school classes

All students, staff and visitors are required to complete the COVID-19 Alberta Health Daily Checklist before coming to school each day and follow the direction provided in the document if they answer "Yes" to any of the questions.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Kim MacLeod
Principal
kimberly.macleod@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232
Nicole Coben
Assistant Principal
nicole.coben@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232
 

Kindergarten

Kiera Noble
kiera.noble@nlsd.ab.ca
Maddison Schumacher
maddison.schumacher@nlsd.ab.ca 
Tracy Poirier
tracy.poirier@nlsd.ab.ca

 Grade One

Jeanna Head
jeanna.head@nlsd.ab.ca
Tara Gale
tara.gale@nlsd.ab.ca
Jodi Noble
jodi.noble@nlsd.ab.ca
Kallie Colhoun
kallie. colhoun@nlsd.ab.ca
   

Grade Two

Kiera Noble
kiera.noble@nlsd.ab.ca
Audrey Martyniuk
audrey.martyniuk@nlsd.ab.ca 
Taylor Zarowny
taylor.zarowny@nlsd.ab.ca

Grade Three

Laura Anderson
laura.anderson@nlsd.ab.ca

Jessica Gunn
jessica.gunn@nlsd.ab.ca

Steve MacLean
loughlan.maclean@nlsd.ab.ca

Inclusive Education

Kathryn Rickert
SST Coordinator/Music
kathryn.rickert@nlsd.ab.ca
Dusty Fraser
Student Advocacy Counsellor
dusty.fraser@nlsd.ab.ca
Andrea Rudderham
andrea.rudderham@nlsd.ab.ca

 

Administrative Assistant
Lori Munford
Librarian
Crystal Wolvengrey
Erin Bowering
erin.bowering@nlsd.ab.ca
Educational Assistants

Roxann Evanson Susanne Hildt Lea Hodinsky
Pam Wells Charla Turnell Shauna Muzechka
Spencer Waverly Donna Stratychuk  
     
Preschool & Out of School Care


Foote, Samantha
samantha.foote@nlsd.ab.ca

 


Out of School Care
Jan Livingstone
jan.livingstone@nlsd.ab.ca
Preschool
Nyree Hunter
nyree.smithhunter@nlsd.ab.ca