School Closed for Summer

Our school is closed for the summer. The school office will re-open on August 19th to prepare for the new school year. The first day of classes will be September 1st!

For registration information, please check out the Registration page on the Northern Lights Public Schools website.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Kim MacLeod
Principal
kimberly.macleod@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

Nicole Coben
Assistant Principal
nicole.coben@nlsd.ab.ca
780-594-3232

 

Kindergarten

Jessica Gunn
jessica.gunn@nlsd.ab.ca

Jeanna Head
jeanna.head@nlsd.ab.ca

Kiera Noble
kiera.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

 Grade One

Foote, Samantha
samantha.foote@nlsd.ab.ca
Tara Gale
tara.gale@nlsd.ab.ca

Jodi Noble
jodi.noble@nlsd.ab.ca

Tracy Poirier
tracy.poirier@nlsd.ab.ca



 

Grade Two

Erin Bowering
erin.bowering@nlsd.ab.ca

Andrea Rudderham
andrea.rudderham@nlsd.ab.ca

Taylor Morris
taylor.morris@nlsd.ab.ca


Grade Three

Laura Anderson
laura.anderson@nlsd.ab.ca

Holoboff, Beverley
beverley.holoboff@nlsd.ab.ca

Steve MacLean
loughlan.maclean@nlsd.ab.ca

Inclusive Education

Kathryn Rickert
SST Coordinator/Music
kathryn.rickert@nlsd.ab.ca
Dusty Fraser
Student Advocacy Counsellor
dusty.fraser@nlsd.ab.ca
 

 

Administrative Assistant
Lori Munford
Librarian
Crystal Wolvengrey
 
Educational Assistants

Roxann Evanson Susanne Hildt Lea Hodinsky
Pam Wells Charla Turnell Shauna Muzechka
Spencer Waverly Donna Stratychuk  
     
Preschool & Out of School Care

Out of School Care
Jan Livingstone
jan.livingstone@nlsd.ab.ca
Preschool
Nyree Hunter
nyree.smithhunter@nlsd.ab.ca